MONTHLY DIARY

Download monthly diary pages here.
November 2019
December 2019

Calendar for 2020

NEW YEAR YOGA COURSES

New Year yoga courses will run for 7 weeks from Tuesday 7 January to Thursday 5 March 2020. There will be a pause for 2 weeks from 14 to 23 January, resuming again from Tuesday 28 January. Spring yoga courses will commence from Tuesday 17 March.

Workshops & Day Retreats

Sat 21 Dec 2019, 1000-1200. Restorative Yoga, Deep Relaxation:
Midwinter Stillness.
Wed 1 Jan 2020, 1000-1200. Restorative Yoga, Deep Relaxation:
Release and Renew.
Sat 8 Feb 2020, 1000-1300. Yoga & Creativity Morning Retreat: Dare to Dream.
Sat 28 Mar 2020, 1000-1600. Heart of the Oaks: Spring Day Retreat.

Further information here.

Retreats

Please book early for 2020 to guarantee a place.

Fri 31 July - Sun 2 August 2020. Summer Yoga & Wellbeing Weekend Retreat.
Launde Abbey, Leics, UK.
Update: 3 places left.

Sun 20 - Fri 25 September 2020. Autumn Yoga Retreat.
Granada, Spain.

Further information here.