MONTHLY DIARY

Download monthly diary pages here.
September 2018
October 2018

WINTER YOGA COURSES

Winter yoga courses will run for 7 weeks from the week beginning 29 October to the week ending 21 December. There will be no classes on 7, 8, 12, and 13 November.

Workshops & Day Retreats

Fri 16 Nov 2018, 1900-2100. Studio Celebration Invite.
Sat 24 Nov 2018, 1000-1600. Day Retreat: Chakra Journey.
Fri 30 Nov 2018, 1000-1200. Wellbeing Morning: Winter Warmer.
Sat 22 Dec 2018, 1000-1200. Midwinter Restorative.
Wed 26 Dec 2018, 1000-1115. The Great Escape.
Fri 28 Dec 2018, 1000-1100. A Yogabeams Adventure: Winter Wonderland.
Tue 1 Jan 2019, 1000-1200. New Year Restorative.
Sat 19 Jan 2019, 1000-1200. Chakra Restorative.
Sat 16 Mar 2019, 1000-1600. Yoga & Creativity Day Retreat: Chakra Art.

Further information here.

Retreats

All 2018 retreats are now fully booked.
Please book early for 2019 to guarantee a place.

Fri 1 - Sat 9 Feb 2019. Winter Yoga Retreat 2019: Chandra Yoga Adventure.
(Tamil Nadu temple tour add-on: Sat 9 - Tue 12 Feb 2019)
Cherai Beach, Kerala, India.

Fri 31 May - Sun 2 June 2019. Spring Yoga Retreat.
Launde Abbey, Leics, UK.

Sun 22 - Fri 27 September 2019. Late Summer Yoga Retreat.
Granada, Spain.

Further information here.