MONTHLY DIARY

Download monthly diary pages here.
September 2017
October 2017

WINTER & NEW YEAR YOGA COURSES

Winter yoga courses will run straight through for 6 weeks from the week beginning 13 November to the week ending 22 December.

New Year yoga courses will run for 7 weeks from 8 January 2018. There will be no yoga classes from 24 February for 2 weeks due to the India Yoga Retreat. Other courses will run as usual. Spring yoga courses will commence from 13 March.

Workshops & Day Retreats

Sat 18 Nov 2017, 1000-1230. Yoga & Healing Sound (with Gregg Chapman).
Sun 26 Nov 2017, 1000-1600. Mindful Mamma - Mindful Hypnobirthing™.
Sat 2 Dec 2017, 1000-1300. Yoga & Creativity Morning: Aroma Malas.
Sat 23 Dec 2017, 1000-1200. Winter Restorative: Rest & Retreat.
Mon 1 Jan 2018, 1000-1200. New Year Restorative: Restore & Restart.
Sat 20 Jan 2018, 1000-1300. Yoga & Creativity Morning: One Word.
Sat 10 Feb 2018, 1000-1100. Fundraising Event: Packed with Love.
Sat 17 Feb 2018, 1000-1230. Yoga & Healing Sound (with Gregg Chapman).
Sat 31 Mar 2018, 1000-1600. Yoga & Creativity Day Retreat: Journal of Joy.
Sat 14 Jul 2018, 1000-1630. Launde Abbey Summer Day Retreat.

Further information here.

Retreats

Mon 26 Feb - Tue 6 Mar 2018.
Winter Yoga Retreat: India Yoga Adventure.
Cherai Beach, Kerala, India.

Mon 14 - Fri 18 May 2018.
Spring Yoga Retreat.
Centro Punto de Luz, Andalucia, Spain.

Fri 13 - Sun 15 July 2018.
Summer Yoga Retreat.
Launde Abbey, Leics, UK.

Sun 14 - Thu 18 October 2018.
Autumn Yoga Retreat.
Centro Punto de Luz, Andalucia, Spain.

Further information here.